January 2, 2018

IMPACT UNIT - My Friend The Pit EP (1989)

Mighty Mighty Bosstones frontman Dicky Barrett's first band. No ska punk here, just straight up early 80's Boston hardcore. Recorded in 1983 but for whatever reason didn't get released until '89. Too bad Dicky didn't do any more stuff like this because his voice was made for this type of shit. Ripped from the CD reissue with added volume. 
1. Nightstalker
2. Complain
3. My Friends & The Pit
4. I'd Eat Your Shit
5. Dead Meat
6. Regular Boys Haircut

No comments:

Post a Comment