May 3, 2014

NECROS - Conquest For Death LP (1983)

Been meaning to put this record up for about a year now, but I kept putting it off because it's been on many other blogs and local stuff usually takes precedence on here. Anyways, this is the German pressing of this Midwest HC classic, released on Aggressive Rockproduktionen. It came out the same year as the original Touch & Go version, the only exception is that it comes with an extra song, the B-side of the Conquest For Death single, "Take 'Em Up". I was surprised to find this LP online in good shape for a decent price, considering it's been out of print for 30 years. 
1. Search For Fame
2. Tarnished Words
3. No One
4. Satisfy
5. Bad Dream
6. Police Brutality
7. A.S.F.B.
8. Conquest For Death
9. Count Me Out
10. Change
11. Crying Form
12. Face Forward
13. Friend To All
14. Take 'Em Up