July 13, 2014

PASTE - Today We Learned... LP (1992)

Paste were formed by three ex-members of 80's Vancouver hardcore band Subverse. This was their only release, side one was recorded Oct '92 (tracks 1-6) and side two recorded Oct '91 (7-14). The cover folds out into a poster (see below). Thanks to Aaron for lending it to me.
1. What You Want
2. Soon Washed Away
3. It's My Religion
4. Green Nevada Jackson
5. Homophobic
6. Walk In Futility
7. Don't Talk To Me
8. Babble On
9. The Lorax
10. Pizza Box
11. Couch Boy
12. Mike's Ditty
13. Mighty Might
14. Down

No comments:

Post a Comment