October 1, 2017

PROXY - Muerte Aguarda tape (2015)

Montreal Motörpunk that featured members of Inepsy and Truncheons. Only 74 copies of this tape were made for their 2015 Mexico tour and included their three 7" singles as well as some unreleased songs. Even though it's listed, 'Fountain Of Youth' is not actually on this tape if anyone cares. 
1. Death Awaits
2. Times Up
3. Downtown Drunk Tank
4. Parasites
5. Police Car
6. Slow Suicide
7. Lawless
8. Fine Wine
9. Undone
10. Skeleton Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment