August 16, 2016

TOE TAG - Hide The Knives MLP (2014)

The last time I posted anything by Toe Tag was August 2012. Since then, they've released a CD, "Here She Comes Again" in 2013 and this 10" at the beginning of last year. I think this record is their heaviest to date. They have a new album in the works so be on the lookout for that one soon.
1. Dead Blue Skies
2. Lay Down And Die
3. Hide The Knives
4. Looking For The Smell
5. Every Thousand Years (Instrumental)
6. Poop And Filth
7. Circling The Drain (Instrumental)
8. El Clipo

1 comment: