October 10, 2016

GAUZE - City Rockers EP (2003)

Bootleg 7" of this legendary Japanese HC band's first recording. Originally released on the 1982 compilation LP "City Rockers". At first listen, you'd never guess that this was same band that released "Fuckheads" only two years later. I think the track listing on the back of this record is missing a title "Warae" based on another Gauze bootleg I have. But then again, I could be wrong.
1. Drug Addict
2. Oi
3. Usagi
4. Senjyo
5. Syodokueki
6. Impotent Kids
7. Warae
8. Anti-Machine
9. Nouyaku / Chuseishi Bakudan

1 comment: