August 13, 2012

DUNDERHEADS - Stressed tape (1994)

After posting their 7", I decided to dig up the only other Dunderheads release I have. The version of "Anxiety" on this demo is the same compilation track that I included with the EP last month. This time I added "No Change" from the CD "Wade-Free Vancouver: The Club Grotesque Compilation", which is not on this tape.
1. Intro / Insecurity
2. Anxiety
3. To Serve And Protect
4. Will It Stop?
5. It's Another Story
6. Religious Deal
7. Equality
8. No Change

No comments:

Post a Comment